europeeuropeeuropeeuropeeuropeeuropeeuropeeuropeeuropeeuropeeuropeeuropeeuropeeuropeeuropeeuropeeuropeeuropeeuropebresil bresilfrance franceburkina-fasobeninougandarwandakenyatanzanienigermadagascarmarocalgerieliban
Cliquez sur l'image pour zoomer et dézoommer

 

 In France  ECPAT France conducts awareness-raising actions aimed at the general public, training activities for key stakeholders fighting against child sexual abuse, and advocacy initiatives among national, European and international authorities.

 Internationally  ECPAT France essentially provides technical and financial support to grassroots local partners in four main ways:

  • Research and studies on commercial sexual exploitation of children in the countries of intervention, identification and mobilization of stakeholders, implementation of communication and awareness actions to motivate behavioral changes and mobilize public authorities.
  • Capacity building of child protection actors working in the field of child sexual exploitation.
  • Measures of prevention, care and social reintegration for children and youth victims or vulnerable to being sexually exploited.
  • Capitalization and sharing of methods, tools, good practices and experiences.

europeeuropeeuropeeuropeeuropeeuropeeuropeeuropeeuropeeuropeeuropeeuropeeuropeeuropeeuropeeuropeeuropeeuropeeuropebresil bresilfrance franceburkina-fasobeninougandarwandakenyatanzanienigermadagascarmarocalgerieliban
Cliquez sur l'image pour zoomer et dézoommer

 En France  ECPAT France mène des actions de sensibilisation auprès du grand public, de formation et d’accompagnement des acteurs clés de la lutte contre les violences sexuelles à l’égard des enfants, et de plaidoyer auprès des autorités et instances nationales, européennes et internationales.

 A l’international  ECPAT France intervient essentiellement en apportant un appui technique et financier aux partenaires locaux, et particulièrement à travers quatre axes:

  • La réalisation d’études et de recherches sur le contexte de l’exploitation sexuelle des enfants à des fins commerciales dans les pays d’intervention, l’identification et la mobilisation des acteurs ainsi que la mise en place d’actions de communication et de sensibilisation afin de favoriser un changement de comportement et de mobiliser les pouvoirs publics.
  • Le renforcement des capacités des acteurs de la protection de l’enfance dans le domaine de l’exploitation sexuelle des enfants.
  • La prévention, la prise en charge et la réinsertion des enfants et des jeunes victimes ou vulnérables face à l’exploitation sexuelle.
  • La capitalisation et le partage des outils, des bonnes pratiques et des expériences.