Organizational structure and local offices

Bureaux locaux ECPAT France

The administrative board of ECPAT France consists of the following members:

EMMANUELLI Xavier, President; CHEVILLARD Philippe, Honorary President; O’BRIAIN Muireann, Vice-President; JOLY Jean-Marie, Secretary; MONDOT Olivier, Treasurer

The association is composed of a head office in France and field offices in Burkina Faso and Madagascar.

 FRANCE  

About fifteen people ensure the proper functioning of the association on a daily basis. Divided into two segments (an operational segment and a support segment), the team is composed of program coordinators, a legal department, a private sector engagement coordinator, and a communication and press relations’ manager. The administrative and financial department ensures effective financial account management and facilitates external audits on expenditures, which are required by public institutions such as the European Union (EU) and the French Agency for Development (AFD).

Equipe ECPAT France (Burkina Faso) BURKINA FASO 

The local coordinating office in Burkina Faso was created in 2012. Its mandate is to coordinate actions on the ground and ensure an effective follow-up with partners and young victims. ECPAT France office in Burkina Faso is composed of a dedicated team responsible for monitoring activities carried out in Western Africa. To ensure project monitoring, the local team regularly visits partner associations in the region, especially in Benin and in the Republic of Niger. They also contribute to the capitalization of methods, tools, good practices and experiences.

Equipe ECPAT France (Madagascar) MADAGASCAR 

After 10 years of experience on the ground, the Malagasy team of ECPAT France has an excellent knowledge of the field. In 2012, the local office was formally set-up. Its mission is to continue the actions undertaken by its members regarding projects that have been developed by other child protection associations over the last few years. On a daily basis, Educators and Program Managers are faced with a difficult challenge: reduce child prostitution rates in a country that has become one of the most affected countries worldwide by this type of scourge.

Follow us
Join us: Google Plus
1358 people like Ecpat France
The ecpat circle
Discover the companies, institutions and foundations supporting ECPAT France
Read more

Structure et bureaux locaux

Bureaux locaux ECPAT France

Le Conseil d’Administration d’ECPAT France se compose des membres suivants:

CHEVILLARD Philippe, Président

O’BRIAIN Muireann, Vice-Présidente

JOLY Jean-Marie, Secrétaire

MONDOT Olivier, Trésorier

L’association est composée d’un siège en France et de bureaux locaux au Burkina Faso et à Madagascar.

 FRANCE  

Une quinzaine de personnes assurent au quotidien le fonctionnement du siège de l’association. Répartie en deux pôles (pôle opérationnel et pôle soutien), l’équipe est composée de responsables de programmes, d’un département juridique, d’un responsable de partenariats privés et de responsables de la communication et des relations presse. De même, un pôle administratif et financier assure la gestion des comptes et facilite les audits externes de contrôle des dépenses exigés par des institutions publiques telles que l’Union européenne et l’Agence Française de Développement.

Equipe ECPAT France (Burkina Faso) BURKINA FASO 

Créé en 2012 en partenariat pour coordonner les actions sur le terrain et assurer un suivi optimal auprès des partenaires et des jeunes victimes, le bureau de coordination locale d’ECPAT France est composé d’une équipe en charge des activités réalisées en Afrique de l’Ouest. Dans le cadre du suivi des projets, l’équipe locale visite fréquemment les associations partenaires dans la région, notamment au Bénin et au Niger, et coordonne la capitalisation et le partage d’outils, de bonnes pratiques et d’expériences.

Equipe ECPAT France (Madagascar) MADAGASCAR 

L’équipe malgache d’ECPAT France possède une connaissance de terrain de dix ans. En 2012, le bureau local a été formellement constitué pour poursuivre les actions menées par ses membres dans le cadre de projets développés ces dernières années par d’autres associations de protection de l’enfance. Au quotidien, les éducateurs et les responsables de programmes sont confrontés à un défi d’envergure: réduire les taux de recours à la prostitution de mineurs dans un pays qui est devenu, en l’espace de quelques années, un des plus touchés du monde par ce fléau.

Suivez-nous
Rejoignez-nous sur: Google Plus
1358 personnes aiment Ecpat France
Le cercle Ecpat
Découvrez les entreprises, institutions, fondations qui font partie du cercle ECPAT
En savoir plus